© Schützenverein Hönow e.V. 2019
Vorstand
Vorsitzender des Schützenvereins
       Andreas Wieczorek
 Telefon: 03342 159 327
 Mobil: 0178 5635 850
 mailto: a.wieczorek@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender/Sportleiter
Referent Luftdruckdisziplinen/Jugend
Schatzmeister
    Ehrenvorsitzender des Schützenvereins
     Michael Schulze          Mobil: 0176 24221914
     Dr. Eberhard Merten     Telefon: 03342 300 456
Referent Bogensport
                       Andreas Lehmann                                           Mobil: 0172 9490746
Referent Kleinkaliber/Großkaliber
                                      Karsten Panjas                                                                                 Mobil: +49 175 41 51 452
mailto: m.schulze@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
mailto: a.lehmann@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
                       Frank Torzinski
                              Alexander Schulze
                                                Referent Brauchtum/Statistik
                              Lutz Strohschein
 Telefon: 030 543 711 10  Mobil: 0172 300 4208  mailto: l.strohschein@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
mailto: alexander.schulze@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
mailto: frank.torzinski@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
mailto: karsten.panjas@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
mailto: newsletter@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de