© Schützenverein Hönow e.V. 2017
Vorstand
Vorsitzender des Schützenvereins
Andreas Wieczorek
Telefon: 03342 159 327
Mobil: 0178 5635 850
mailto: a.wieczorek@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender/Sportleiter
Gilbrecht Hesse
Mobil: 0174 9642 018
Referent Luftdruckdisziplinen/Jugend
Schatzmeister
Ehrenvorsitzender des Schützenvereins
Michael Schulze          Mobil: 0176 24221914
Günter Knop                  Telefon: 03342 300 404
Lutz Strohschein           Telefon: 030 543 71110        Mobil: 0172 300 4208                                                      mailto: l.strohschein@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
Dr. Eberhard Merten     Telefon: 03342 300 456
Referent Bogensport
                     Andreas Lehmann                         Mobil: 0172 9784636
Referent Vorderlader/Brauchtum
Referent Kleinkaliber/Großkaliber
                            Jörg Fricke                                                                                   Mobil: 0173 9805483
mailto: g.knop@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
mailto: m.schulze@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
mailto: a.lehmann@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
mailto: f.g.hesse@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de
mailto: j.fricke@schuetzenverein-hoenow.de